You are here

Back to top

Revised List of Chinese Fruits Permitted for Export, August 2

August 07, 2016

On August 2, 2016, China’s General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine (AQSIQ) renewed the list of fresh fruits that have obtained other countries’ inspection and quarantine access. Specific details are as follow:

Apple (Malus domestica): Chile, Argentina, Mexico, Peru, South Africa, Australia, USA, Canada, Thailand, Mauritius

Pear (Pyrus bretschneideri, Pyrus sp. Nr. Communis, Pyrus pyrifolia):Canada, USA, Mexico, Argentina, Chile, Peru, South Africa, New Zealand, Australia, Thailand, Mauritius, Israel (except for Pyrus sp. Nr. Communis)

Orange (Citrus sp.): Peru, Mexico, Thailand, Mauritius (only for 【Citrus grandis;Pomelo】), Chile

Litchi (Litchi chinensis): Japan, Uruguay, Chile, Australia, Korea

Longan (Dimocarpus longgana): Uruguay, Chile, Australia, USA

Melon,Cantaloupe (Cucunmis melo): Japan

Grape (Vitis vinifera): New Zealand, Australia, Thailand

Cherry (Prunus avium): Korea, China Taiwan

Chinese date (Zipiphus jujube): South Africa, Thailand

Nectarine (Prunus persica var. nectarina): Australia

* Traditional trade not on this list


Add new comment

Upcoming Events

April 05, 2022 to April 07, 2022
September 07, 2022 to September 09, 2022

Produce Marketplace

  1. ALOE ECO PARK SAPI D · Mexico
  2. Tien Thinh Agricultu · Vietnam
  3. Tien Thinh Agricultu · Vietnam
  1. Joshua Lim · Malaysia
  2. City fresh fruit co. · Thailand
  3. Chun lin orchard-Sel · Taiwan nan

Stay Updated